Contact Us

We have offices in Orpington, London, Birmingham, Cambridge, Southend-on-Sea and Winchester providing a complete and comprehensive professional service across the public and private sectors.

General details, including a location map, for each office are included below. For more specific enquiries, search our People section here. We look forward to hearing from you.

Office locations

Orpington (Head Office)

St. John's House
1A Knoll Rise
Orpington
Kent BR6 0JX

T: +44 (0)1689 888222
E: orpington@calfordseaden.co.uk
Birmingham

Stewart Court
214a Hagley Road
Edgbaston
Birmingham B16 9PH

T: +44 (0)121 454 1688
E: birmingham@calfordseaden.co.uk
Winchester

Calford House
Wessex Business Park
Wessex Way, Colden Common
Winchester, Hampshire SO21 1WP

T: +44 (0)1962 718 300
E: winchester@calfordseaden.co.uk
Southend-on-Sea

The Maltings
Locks Hill
Rochford
Essex SS4 1BB

T: +44 (0)1702 548 449
E: southend@calfordseaden.co.uk
London

King's Head House
King's Head Yard
Borough High Street
London SE1 1NA

T: +44 (0)20 7940 3200
E: london@calfordseaden.co.uk
Cambridge

20 Station Road
Cambridge
CB1 2JD

 

T: +44 (0)1223 653 177
E: cambridge@calfordseaden.co.uk